Skip to content

CIB Black Ball Squash Open 2020

About
News
Main Draw (M)
Results (M)
Main Draw (W)
Results (W)
  • Main Draw
    7 - 18 Dec
  • Venue
    Cairo, Egypt
  • Prize
    $112,500 (m) / $112,500 (w)

Top Seeds

1
Flag (eg)
A. Farag (1)
2
Flag (eg)
T. Momen (3)
3
Flag (eg)
K. Gawad (6)
4
Flag (nz)
P. Coll (4)
5
Flag (pe)
D. Elias (8)
6
Flag (co)
M. Rodriguez (10)
7
Flag (wales)
J. Makin (9)
8
Flag (eg)
M. Abouelghar (11)
9
Flag (eg)
F. Dessouky (7)
10
Flag (fr)
G. Gaultier (23)
1
Flag (eg)
N. Sherbini (1)
2
Flag (eg)
N. Gohar (2)
3
Flag (fr)
C. Serme (4)
4
Flag (eg)
H. Hammamy (5)
5
Flag (england)
S. Perry (7)
6
Flag (us)
A. Sobhy (6)
7
Flag (nz)
J. King (8)
8
Flag (wales)
T. Evans (10)
9
Flag (eg)
S. Hany (9)
10
Flag (in)
J. Chinappa (11)
Round 1
Round 2
Quarter final
Semi final
Final

Round 1

Round 2

Quarter final

Semi final

Final

Round 1
Round 2
Quarter final
Semi final
Final

Round 1

Round 2

Quarter final

Semi final

Final

Final Fri, 18th December 2020

Semi final Thu, 17th December 2020

Quarter final Wed, 16th December 2020

Round 2 Tue, 15th December 2020

Round 1 Sun, 13th December 2020

Final Sat, 12th December 2020

Semi final Fri, 11th December 2020

Quarter final Thu, 10th December 2020

Round 2 Wed, 9th December 2020

Round 1 Mon, 7th December 2020

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour