Skip to content

CIB PSA Black Ball Squash Open 2021

About
News
Main Draw (M)
Results (M)
Main Draw (W)
Results (W)
  • Main Draw
    12 - 25 Mar
  • Venue
    Cairo, Egypt
  • Prize
    $175,000 (m) / $175,000 (w)

Top Seeds

1
Flag (eg)
A. Farag (1)
2
Flag (eg)
M. ElShorbagy (2)
3
Flag (eg)
T. Momen (3)
4
Flag (nz)
P. Coll (4)
5
Flag (eg)
K. Gawad (5)
6
Flag (eg)
M. ElShorbagy (6)
7
Flag (eg)
F. Dessouky (8)
8
Flag (wales)
J. Makin (9)
1
Flag (eg)
N. Sherbini (1)
2
Flag (eg)
N. Gohar (2)
3
Flag (fr)
C. Serme (3)
4
Flag (eg)
H. Hammamy (5)
5
Flag (england)
S. Perry (6)
6
Flag (us)
A. Sobhy (7)
7
Flag (nz)
J. King (8)
8
Flag (eg)
S. Hany (10)
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Quarter final
Semi final
Final

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

  • Mon 22nd Mar – 20:00
  • Mon 22nd Mar – 14:00
  • Mon 22nd Mar – 11:00
  • Mon 22nd Mar – 17:30
  • Mon 22nd Mar – 18:15
  • Mon 22nd Mar – 11:45
  • Mon 22nd Mar – 13:15
  • Mon 22nd Mar – 19:15

Quarter final

  • Tue 23rd Mar – 20:00
  • Tue 23rd Mar – 18:15
  • Tue 23rd Mar – 17:30
  • Tue 23rd Mar – 19:15

Semi final

  • Wed 24th Mar – 20:00
  • Wed 24th Mar – 20:45

Final

  • Thu 25th Mar – 20:30
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Quarter final
Semi final
Final

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

  • Mon 15th Mar – 19:15
  • Mon 15th Mar – 14:00
  • Mon 15th Mar – 11:00
  • Mon 15th Mar – 11:45
  • Mon 15th Mar – 18:15
  • Mon 15th Mar – 13:15
  • Mon 15th Mar – 17:30
  • Mon 15th Mar – 20:00

Quarter final

  • Tue 16th Mar – 19:15
  • Tue 16th Mar – 17:30
  • Tue 16th Mar – 18:15
  • Tue 16th Mar – 20:00

Semi final

  • Wed 17th Mar – 20:00
  • Wed 17th Mar – 20:45

Final

  • Thu 18th Mar – 20:30

Round 1 Fri, 19th March 2021

Round 1 Mon, 30th November -0001

Join SQUASHTV and get closer to the PSA World Tour